MCC Staff 2015-16

Lauren Gardiner | l1gardiner@scu.edu

Saron Goitom | sgoitom@scu.edu

Saron Goitom | sgoitom@scu.edu

 

IMG_3115

Alyna Merali | amerali@scu.edu

 

 

Songyi Chun | schun@scu.edu

Songyi Chun | schun@scu.edu

 

 

Shareen Mann | smann1@scu.edu

Shareen Mann | smann1@scu.edu

 

 

Ryan Tan | rtan@scu.edu

Ryan Tan | rtan@scu.edu

 

 

Justin Eng | jeng@scu.edu

Justin Eng | jeng@scu.edu

 

IMG_0293

Ana Gomez | agomez@scu.edu

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s